Go to Top
Brewery + HQ

Brewery Staff

Tom Abercrombie

Tom Abercrombie

Brewmaster

tom@sebagobrewing.com

Tom’s Top 10: Bonfire Rye, family, wheels, fish, fresh tracks, tacos, analog, word play, grinds, heavy metal

 

Peter Dahlen

Peter Dahlen

Head Brewer

peter@sebagobrewing.com

Peter’s Top 10: Bonfire Rye Ale, Star Wars quotes, baking then eating pies, peculiar tomato varieties, eggnog with my brothers, pickling, hotdog cuisine, goofing off with family, bucolic surroundings, outdoor feasting

John Clegg

Jon Clegg

Brewer

jon@sebagobrewing.com

Jon’s Top 10: My family, my health, ice cream, hiking, bicycles, campfires, reading, learning, cooking, Milestone Ale!

Rusty Packer

Rusty Packer

Brewer

rpacker@sebagobrewing.com

Rusty’s Top 10: Outkast, my daughter’s poo smelling like diacetyl, the first batch of Little Orphan Annie, Annabelle and my Baby Momma, tailgating, Weaver D’s fried pork chops, the need to label everything “farm to table”, boozy brunches, Aïoli (not A-O-LEE), Peanut Butter Puffins.

Kevin Robichaud

Brewer

krobichaud@sebagobrewing.com

KEV-RO’s Top 10: Cask-conditioned Citra dry-hopped Frye’s Leap IPA (How’s THAT for specific?), spending time with my wife and kids, biking, running, and staying active, gardening, cooking, teaching my Great Dane about personal space, hiking and camping, Reggae, drinking good beer, jerk chicken

 

 

Stu Brydon

Brewer

sbrydon@sebagobrewing.com

Stu’s Top 10: Spending time with my wife Sarah and our dog Cecil, exploring nature all year round, throwing people and being thrown (practicing Aikido), snowshoeing with my family, jelly beans, Lake Trout Stout, AC/DC, a splendid cup of coffee, riding my trusty pedal powered steed, cacti

Kevin Depot

Brewer

kdepot@sebagobrewing.com

Kevin’s Top 10: Local Harvest 2015, Family, My Dog Belle, BBQ, Bruins, Back to the Future, Bowery Boston, Rhode Island, Tandem Bakery, Ben’s cat Gracie.

Molly Wolkin

Brewer

mwolkin@sebagobrewing.com

Molly’s top 10:
Bonfire Rye, singing, Taylor Swift, singing Taylor Swift, the Bad Blood music video, Tay’s boundless wisdom, the T-swift/Yeezus feud, 1989, Wonderland, dinosaurs.

Steve Shulkosky

Packaging Crew

sshulkosky@sebagobrewing.com

Steve’s Top 10: Hop Swap, hiking with my wife and my dog Moose, going up to camp, brewery visits with Moose, food, skiing, mowing the lawn (don’t judge me, it’s therapeutic), campfires with friends and family, traveling with my wife, coffee!

Kara Obergfell

Packaging Crew

kobergfell@sebagobrewing.com

Kara’s Top 10:Frye’s Leap IPA, B, U, R, R, IT, OS, Worcester, Stella Dog, Dinosaurs

Erik White

Packaging Crew

ewhite@sebagobrewing.com

Erik’s Top 10: Burritos, American Dad, hiking, Captain America, being the brewery DJ, Boston Celtics, Portland, my hometown of Boston, unexpected dance parties, Whistle Punk

Allison Bender

Packaging Crew

Allison’s Top 10: gel electrophoresis, glow-in-the-dark, vanilla vines, mountain air, spring snow, cashmere goats, blackberry season, barbed wire, copper, magnets

Angel Dominguez

Packaging Crew

Angel’s Top 10:

Homemade Flour tortillas, Pokemon, Snow Storms, Orange Juice, Arizona Sunsets, Video Games, Indoor Hydroponic Agriculture, Sierra Nevada Pale Ale, Oceanside Fishing, Rick & Morty.

Alex Upton

Packaging Crew

Alex’s Top 10: Whistlepunk, my amazing girlfriend and our two cats, cooking, exploring and traveling and often as I can, family, a good cup of coffee, going to new breweries, Ben and Jerry’s, Hip Hop, Lambic and all things funky!

Yoda | Jedi Master

Spiritual Leader | Packaging Lead

Yoda’s Top 10: Kicking Dooku’s Ass, Dagobah, “Do. Or do not. There is no try.”, “Judge me by my size, do you?”,”Already know that which you need.”, Fighting Sidious on Senate Floor, Riding in Luke’s backpack