Brewery + HQ

Brewery Staff

Peter Dahlen

Peter Dahlen

Director of Brewing Operations

peter@sebagobrewing.com

Peter’s Top 10: Bonfire Rye Ale, Star Wars quotes, baking then eating pies, peculiar tomato varieties, eggnog with my brothers, pickling, hotdog cuisine, goofing off with family, bucolic surroundings, outdoor feasting

Rusty Packer

Rusty Packer

Head Brewer

rpacker@sebagobrewing.com

Rusty’s Top 10: Outkast, my daughter’s poo smelling like diacetyl, the first batch of Little Orphan Annie, Annabelle and my Baby Momma, tailgating, Weaver D’s fried pork chops, the need to label everything “farm to table”, boozy brunches, Aïoli (not A-O-LEE), Peanut Butter Puffins.

John Clegg

Jon Clegg

Brewer

jon@sebagobrewing.com

Jon’s Top 10: My family, my health, ice cream, hiking, bicycles, campfires, reading, learning, cooking, Milestone Ale!

Kevin Robichaud

Brewer

krobichaud@sebagobrewing.com

KEV-RO’s Top 10: Cask-conditioned Citra dry-hopped Frye’s Leap IPA (How’s THAT for specific?), spending time with my wife and kids, biking, running, and staying active, gardening, cooking, teaching my Great Dane about personal space, hiking and camping, Reggae, drinking good beer, jerk chicken

 

 

Stu Brydon

Brewer

sbrydon@sebagobrewing.com

Stu’s Top 10: Riding bikes/spending time with my wife and our twin daughters, coffee, more coffee, great food, IRON MAIDEN, Seventh Son of a Seventh Son, Powerslave, Number of the Beast, A Matter of Life and Death, Piece of Mind.

Kevin Depot

Brewer

kdepot@sebagobrewing.com

Kevin’s Top 10: Local Harvest 2015, Family, My Dog Belle, BBQ, Bruins, Back to the Future, Bowery Boston, Rhode Island, Tandem Bakery, Ben’s cat Gracie.

Steve Shulkosky

Packaging Manager

sshulkosky@sebagobrewing.com

Steve’s Top 10: Hop Swap, hiking with my wife and my dog Moose, going up to camp, brewery visits with Moose, food, skiing, mowing the lawn (don’t judge me, it’s therapeutic), campfires with friends and family, traveling with my wife, coffee!

Erik White

Packaging Crew

ewhite@sebagobrewing.com

Erik’s Top 10: Burritos, American Dad, hiking, Captain America, being the brewery DJ, Boston Celtics, Portland, my hometown of Boston, unexpected dance parties, Whistle Punk

Alex Upton

Packaging Crew

aupton@sebagobrewing.com

Alex’s Top 10: Whistlepunk, my amazing finace’ and our two cats, cooking, exploring and traveling and often as I can, family, a good cup of coffee, going to new breweries, Ben and Jerry’s, Hip Hop, Lambic and all things funky!

Yoda | Jedi Master

Spiritual Leader | Packaging Lead

Yoda’s Top 10: Kicking Dooku’s Ass, Dagobah, “Do. Or do not. There is no try.”, “Judge me by my size, do you?”,”Already know that which you need.”, Fighting Sidious on Senate Floor, Riding in Luke’s backpack

Rachel Ellis

Rachael Ellis

Packaging Crew

rellis@sebagobrewing.com

Rachael’s Top 10: Star Wars, My pooch Chewbacca and my Puddin’, Music(long live Left Zeppelin), 1999-the beer, year and song, ♥️Maine♥️, Comic books (go DC + Darkstar!), Everything outdoors (ocean, snowboarding, hiking, camping, canoeing, etc), Arts and crafts, Traveling and exploring, Sweet treats, working on cars.

Anthony Gayne

Anthony Gayne

Packaging Crew

agayne@sebagobrewing.com

Anthony’s Top Ten: Fishing, BBQ, Hunting, cooking, gardening, my golden retriever, concerts, road trips, tacos, camping

Hank Poulin

Packaging Crew

hpoulin@sebagobrewing.com

Hank’s Top 10: (in no particular order) burritos, death metal, playing guitar, telling long aimless stories, movies, wearing hats, snowboarding, baseball, beer, space.

Brian Peat

Packaging Crew

bpeat@sebagobrewing.com

Ryan Dunlap

Packaging Crew