Go to Top
Brewery + HQ

Corporate Staff

Kai Adams

Kai Adams

VP & Co-founder

207-856-2537 x100
kai@sebagobrewing.com
@kaiabrew

Kai’s Top 10: Frye’s Leap IPA, my daughters swimming in Sebago Lake or Casco Bay, fresh tracks with my wife, smoked meats, craft beer industry people, all things Star Wars|Slayer|Bob Marley|Fishbone, striper fishing with dark & stormy’s, seeing people realize their potential, inside words, our amazing staff, cancer survivors

 

Brad Monarch

Brad Monarch

President & Co-founder

207-856-2537
brad@sebagobrewing.com

Brad’s Top 10: Hanging out with Sarah and the family, visiting with my daughter and her family, Whistle Punk, socializing at the Pubs with staff and guests, hanging by the pool and grilling with friends, mowing the lawn (no, really), cars, vacations, Life (stop stressing already), and getting time to hang with Kai and Tim — after all these years we’re still laughing.

Tim Haines

Tim Haines

Treasurer & Co-founder

207-856-2537 x101
tim@sebagobrewing.com

Tim’s Top 10: Milestone Imperial Red, my kids’ sports games, having a beer with friends (anywhere), Patriots/Bruins/Sox/Celtics, genuine people, driving a stick shift through the curves, Thanksgiving dinner, Led Zepplin, bonfires, sledding, a full moon

Harv

Harv

Brewery Administration & Logistics

207-856-2537 x102
harv@sebagobrewing.com

Harv’s Top 10: Frye’s Leap IPA, the sound of my Harley, spending time with Mariann, the Red Sox, the Hokies, the Cowboys, spending time without Mariann, guitars, snake skin boots, watching TV late into the night, sleeping in, and breathing

 

Kacie Parker

Kacie Parker

Human Resources Manager


kparker@sebagobrewing.com

Kacie’s Top 10: My music library, books on tape, the greatest family and friends ever, 3 out of the 4 seasons, bargain shopping, quality drinks with quality humans, Dt. Mountain Dew, Singing, yummy food, being happy.

Tyrome Richard

Tyrome Richard

Floating Manager


trichard@sebagobrewing.com

Tyrome’s Top 10: Whistle Punk Double IPA, cooking, family time, the beach, live music, martial arts, dancing, bonfires, horror movies, road trips.